I crave you 💕

I crave you.

I crave you In the most innocent form.

I crave to say good night.

I crave to say take care honey,

Or may be

Be back soon..

I crave to kiss you on your forehead,

Before going to work,

Or coming back home.

I crave you to say

I adore you,

After dinner on table..

When you discussed your workday!

I crave you,

When you feel

At your worst.

I crave you,

At your best.

I crave you

In ways

Where I just wanna be

Next to you

And nothing more or less!!
💕

Leave a Reply

