From my heart 

For so long, I wished for the day.The day that our love would find its way.

From my heart and into your soul,

The feeling so strong, I had no control.

When then that day came, when I found you again,

I vowed never to make the same mistake.

I knew I would never let you go,

For my life is now complete in a way I cannot show.

For eternity I will spend making you believe,
You are the sole reason that I breathe.

My heart is yours, my hopes and desires too.

Until my dying day, my heart is reserved for you.

You are everything I could ever need and more,

More than I deserve or would dare wish for.

For the time I spend with you, my heart truly sings

My one, My only, My EVERYTHING.

Leave a Reply

